Car Hire

Solmar Car Hire Spain

Solmar is a Spanish company dedicated to renting cars on the Mediterranean coast of Spain, with more than 30 years of experience.

Its services are supported by an extensive and modern infrastructure throughout the main tourist resorts of Spain and a large fleet of diverse vehicles.

Solmar car rental highlights:
Dedicated to customer service and the best car hire deals.
Highly professional and friendly staff.
A diverse fleet of vehicles, including small cars, family cars, luxury vehicles, vans, etc.
All the vehicles are less than a year old and are delivered in perfect condition and cleanliness.

Solmar car hire Spain can be found in the following cities and airports:
Alicante airport
Almeria airport
Barcelona airport
Girona airport
Murcia airport
Airport of Santiago de Campostela
Valencia airport
Javea
Moraira
Murcia
Torrevieja

Solmar car rental offers you wide range of different vehicles:

Compact cars:
Ford Ka
Chevrolet Kalos
Ford Fiesta
Ford Fussion

Medium size cars:
Ford Focus
VW Golf
VW Passat
Ford Mondeo SV

Family cars:
Citroen Picasso
C4 Gran Picasso
Ford Galaxy

Vans:
Peugeot Expert
Ford Transit
Citroen Berlingo

Fun cars:
Renault Megane
Smart Fortwo
Suzuki Jimmy
Mini One Cabrio
Mini Cooper
Citroen C3 Pluriel

Luxury cars:
Mercedes C
Audi A6
Mercedes SLK
Volvo XC90
Ford Mondeo

Solmar car hire Alicante airport office:
Location: Arrival Hall of the Alicante airport
El Altet – 03071 Alicante Spain
Telephone: 966 919 340
Fax: 966 919 260
E-mail: alicante@solmar.es

Other Solmar Car Hire Spain offices:
Almeria
Location: Public Parking
Ctra. Nijar road, Km. 9. – 04130 Almería
Telephone: 950 626 016
Fax: 950 290 544
E-mail: almeria@solmar.es

BARCELONA AIRPORT (BCN)
Location: Arrival Hall
08820 El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Terminal 1 “La Plaça”
Telephone: 934 991 233
Fax: 934 991 231
E-mail: barcelonat1@solmar.es
Terminal 2
Telephone: 934 782 656
Fax: 934 782 656
E-mail: barcelona@solmar.es

VALENCIA AIRPORT (VLC)
Location: Shuttle Service
46940 Manises (Valencia)
Telephone: 961 539 042
Fax: 961 539 136
E-mail: valencia@solmar.es

MURCIA
Location: Don Juan de Borbón street, 36
Edificio Parque Almirante building – 30007 Murcia Spain
Telephone: 968 239 387
Fax: 968 236 547
E-mail: murcia@solmar.es

Solmar car rental in Costa Blanca
JÁVEA
Location: Ctra. Cabo La Nao road, Km. 1
03730 Jávea (Alicante)
Telephone: 966 461 000
Fax: 966 460 109
E-mail: solmar@solmar.es

MORAIRA
Location: Pintor El Greco, 44
C.C. Los Pinos – 03724 Moraira (Alicante)
Telphone: 966 492 423
Fax: 966 491 951
E-mail: moraira@solmar.es

TORREVIEJA
Location Ctra. Alicante – Cartagena road
N-332 – C.C. Mercadona (Aguas Nuevas)
03180 Torrevieja (Alicante)
Telphone: 966 922 200
Fax: 966 920 826
E-mail: torrevieja@solmar.es

Show More

Pablo

Hi, I'm Pablo, an internet marketer who enjoys working and travelling around the Costa Blanca, Spain. I have been fortunate enough to have met some amazing people on my travels and was lucky enough to be able to make Spain my second home in 2018.

Related Articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x